Employee time tracking software that puts security first

Beebole uses only the most secure cloud based technology to keep your timesheet data safe and sound. 256-bit encryption, login with SSO, secure data backups, and state of the art server and network security.

Beebole secure timesheets

Rated 4.6 stars on Capterra and Google Marketplace

Join 1,000+ companies in 60+ countries already using Beebole

Hitachi trusts Beebole Time ManagementMichelin trusts Beebole Time ManagementDonnelley Financial trusts Beebole Time ManagementMaersk trusts Beebole Time Management
Beebole secure time management software

Internal Security

Secure timesheets, from the inside out

Data Encryption

  • 256 bit encryption on all data in transit.

  • Passwords are salted and hashed (SHA) for added security.


Secure Backups

  • Backups of databases and servers are run daily and stored in secure locations.


Hardware and Network Security

  • Servers are at a secure location with multiple layers of physical on site security, including biometric fingerprint, handprint, retina scan, key card, and pin codes.

  • Firewalls, antivirus, and a SSL/TLS secured connection.


Software Security

  • We believe in security by design, applied in development.

  • Regular pen tests are performed by Bugcrowd.

Beebole secure time tracking software

Product security

Respectful and responsible data management

Secure account access

  • Robust password security, or centralized login via your own SSO solution.

  • Configurable roles and permissions for each of your employees.


Compliant with GDPR and DCAA

  • Unlimited record retention with optional data deletion for individual users.

  • Reliable data privacy and easy exports of any or all time data.


Audit trails and logs

  • Audit trail reports track detailed information on all changes to time entries to ensure accurate timesheets.

  • Daily backups with a retention cycle of 30 days, as well as 90-day internal logs for error analysis and optimization.


Time-based access by support

  • Our support team will only access your environment via temporary users that are deleted at ticket closure.